Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2014

Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2014

New Govt was formed today in Maharashtra. Devendra Fadnavis has been sworn in as Chief Minister of Maharashtra. Along with the Chief Minister 10 other MLAs sworn in as cabinet ministers in a ceremony today at the Wankhede Stadium. BJP’s government was formed in Maharashtra for the 1st time.

Chandrakant Patil, Eknath Khadse, Pankaja Munde, Prakash Mehta, Sudhir Mungantiwar, Vinod Tawde and, Vishnu Sawra sworn in as Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers. Dilip Kamble and Vidya Thakur were sworn in as ministers of state.

BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) has won majority of seats and become the single largest party in the recently concluded assembly elections in Maharashtra and formed the government today for the first time in Maharashtra. Complete List will be added later.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.