West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015

West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015

West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015 will be held on 25th April 2015. respectively. WB Municipal Elections 2015/West Bengal Civic Elections 2015 will be held for about 91 Municipal Corporations, Municipalities and Notified Areas. BJP, CPM, Trinamool Congress(AITC), Congress (INC), BSP, JD(U) are main political parties for West Bengal Civic Elections 2015.

Kolkata Municipal Corporation Election 2015

West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015Kolkata Municipal Corporation Election was held on the 18th April 2015. Kolkata Municipal Corporation contains 144 seats. Polling was held from 7am to 3pm in Kolkata. About 60% polling was recorded in Kolkata Municipal Corporation Elections 2015. Kolkata Municipal Corporation Elections Ward wise contesting candidates list.

West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015 will be held for 91 Urban Local Bodies on the 25th April 2015. West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015 will be held for the following 91 ULBs on 25.04.2015.

Sl. No. District Municipal Corporation/Municipality/Notified Area
1 Cooch Behar Cooch Behar Municipality
2 Cooch Behar Tufanganj Municipality
3 Cooch Behar Dinhata Municipality
4 Cooch Behar Mathabhanga Municipality
5 Jalpaiguri Jalpaiguri Municipality
6 Jalpaiguri Mal Municipality
7 Darjeeling Siliguri Municipal Corporation
8 Uttar Dinajpur Kaliaganj Municipality
9 Uttar Dinajpur Islampur Municipality
10 Dakshin Dinajpur Gangarampur Municipality
11 Malda English Bazar Municipality
12 Malda Old Malda Municipality
13 Murshidabad Murshidabad Municipality
14 Murshidabad Jiaganj-Azimganj Municipality
15 Murshidabad Kandi Municipality
16 Murshidabad Jangipur Municipality
17 Murshidabad Dhulian Municipality
18 Murshidabad Beldanga Municipality
19 Nadia Nabadwip Municipality
20 Nadia Santipur Municipality
21 Nadia Ranaghat Municipality
22 Nadia Bimagar Municipality
23 Nadia Kalyani Municipality
24 Nadia Gayeshpur Municipality
25 Nadia Taherpur Notified Area
26 Nadia Haringhata Municipality
27 North 24-Parganas Kanchrapara Municipality
28 North 24-Parganas Halisahar Municipality
29 North 24-Parganas Naihati Municipality
30 North 24-Parganas Bhatpara Municipality
31 North 24-Parganas Garulia Municipality
32 North 24-Parganas North Barrackpore Municipality
33 North 24-Parganas Barrackpore Municipality
34 North 24-Parganas Titagarh Municipality
35 North 24-Parganas Khardah Municipality
36 North 24-Parganas Kamarhati Municipality
37 North 24-Parganas Baranagar Municipality
38 North 24-Parganas Dum Dum Municipality
39 North 24-Parganas North Dum Dum Municipality
40 North 24-Parganas South Dum Dum Municipality
41 North 24-Parganas Bongaon Municipality
42 North 24-Parganas Gobardanga Municipality
43 North 24-Parganas Barasat Municipality
44 North 24-Parganas Baduria Municipality
45 North 24-Parganas Basirhat Municipality
46 North 24-Parganas Taki Municipality
47 North 24-Parganas New Barrackpore Municipality
48 North 24-Parganas Ashokenagar Kalyangarh Municipality
49 North 24-Parganas Madhyamgram Municipality
50 South 24-Parganas Budge Budge Municipality
51 South 24-Parganas Baruipur Municipality
52 South 24-Parganas Rajpur-Sonarpur Municipality
53 South 24-Parganas Maheshtala Municipality
54 South 24-Parganas Joynagar-Mazilpur Municipality
55 Howrah Uluberia Municipality
56 Hooghiy Hooghly-Chinsurah Municipality
57 Hooghiy Bansberia Municipality
58 Hooghiy Serampore Municipality
59 Hooghiy Baidyabati Municipality
60 Hooghiy Champdani Municipality
61 Hooghiy Bhadreswar Municipality
62 Hooghiy Rishra Municipality
63 Hooghiy Konnagar Municipality
64 Hooghiy Arambagh Municipality
65 Hooghiy Uttarpara Kotrung Municipality
66 Hooghiy Tarakeswar Municipality
67 Hooghiy Chandemagar Municipal Corporation
68 Hooghiy Dankuni Municipality
69 Purba Medinipur Tamralipta Municipality
70 Purba Medinipur Contai Municipality
71 Purba Medinipur Egra Municipality
72 Paschim Medinipur Chandrakona Municipality
73 Paschim Medinipur Ramjibanpur Municipality
74 Paschim Medinipur Khirpai Municipality
75 Paschim Medinipur Kharar Municipality
76 Paschim Medinipur Kharagpur Municipality
77 Paschim Medinipur Ghatal Municipality
78 Purulia Purulia Municipality
79 Purulia Jhalda Municipality
80 Purulia Raghunathpur Municipality
81 Bankura Bankura Municipality
82 Bankura Bishnupur Municipality
83 Bankura Sonamukhi Municipality
84 Burdwan Kalna Municipality
85 Burdwan Katwa Municipality
86 Burdwan Dainhat Municipality
87 Burdwan Memari Municipality
88 Birbhum Suri Municipality
89 Birbhum Rampurhat Municipality
90 Birbhum Bolpur Municipality
91 Birbhum Sainthia Municipality

West Bengal Municipal Election Results 2015 will be declared on the 28th April 2015. West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015 Notification was released on the 18th March 2015. Download West Bengal Municipal Elections 2015 Notification for detailed information. Also check Rajasthan Municipal Elections Results

West Bengal Municipal Election 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.